Nexign (part of IKS Holding LLC), a leading provider of business support systems and Internet of Things business platforms for telecommunications operators, has been developing practical solutions focused on reducing the total cost of ownership for customers since 1992. Today, as operators become digital service providers, Nexign helps them accelerate this transformation by providing advanced engineering solutions, flexible products, and services that make income diversification easier.

Nexign is proud to hold on to partnership principles in its customer relations. For more than 27 years the company has accelerated return on investment for telecommunication companies, guaranteed business prospects and supported long-term growth.

The head office of Nexign is situated in St. Petersburg, Russia, while other offices are in the CIS, South-East Asia, Middle East, and Africa. Nexign has successfully implemented more than 120 projects in 16 countries.

It is one of the Top 100 largest Russian IT corporations based on 2019 results. The general director of the company is Igor Gorkov, the commercial director is Aleksey Volynkin.

“For 27 years Nexign has earned a reputation of a reliable supplier, having completed more than 120 successful projects for leading telecommunications operators around the world. We view the markets of the Middle East, Africa and South-East Asia as our priorities, noting the favorable conditions for doing business in these regions, state support for new technologies – the Internet of Things, 5G, blockchain, as well as a number of digital transformation projects worked on by regional telecommunications operators. The business of any telecom operator is built on the creation of communication services and their sale to subscribers. These processes are based on OSS (Operation Support Systems) which manage the network and enable communication. Since its founding, our company has been involved in BSS systems (Business Support Systems) which are a separate layer that controls the sale of services, maintenance and subscriber billing. The stagnation of revenue from traditional communication services prompts telecom providers to diversify their income and include new digital products in their portfolios. With the use of high-tech BSS solutions, the carrier reduces the time to market for new products and services, creates a partner ecosystem to launch packaged offers together with partners, and increases profits by offering their subscribers diverse and personalized offers. As for IT platforms, depending on the business case, they can play the main role within the framework of a complex solution, for example, a smart city,” said Aleksey Volynkin, the commercial director of Nexign, in an interview to the ComNews in 2019.

Компания Nexign (входит в ООО “ИКС Холдинг”) — ведущий поставщик систем поддержки бизнеса и платформ интернета вещей для операторов связи, с 1992 года разрабатывает практичные решения, ориентированные на снижение совокупной стоимости владения для клиентов. Сегодня, когда операторы  становятся поставщиками цифровых услуг, Nexign помогает им ускорить эту трансформацию, предоставляя передовые инженерные решения, гибкие продукты и услуги, которые упрощают диверсификацию источников дохода.

Nexign гордится тем, что ее отношения с клиентами строятся на принципах партнерства. Более 27 лет компания обеспечивает операторам связи быструю окупаемость инвестиций, гарантирует перспективность бизнеса и поддерживает долгосрочный рост. Головной офис Nexign находится в России, в Санкт-Петербурге, другие офисы компании расположены в странах СНГ, Юго-Восточной Азии, Ближнего Востока и Африки. Nexign успешно реализовала более 120 проектов в 16 странах мира.

Входит в топ 100 крупнейших российских IT-корпораций по результатам на 2019 год. Генеральным директором компании является Игорь Горьков, коммерческий директор — Алексей Волынкин.

"За 27 лет Nexign заслужила репутацию надежного поставщика, реализовав более 120 успешных проектов для ведущих операторов связи по всему миру. Мы уделяем приоритетное внимание рынкам Ближнего Востока, Африки и Юго-Восточной Азии, отмечая благоприятные условия для ведения бизнеса в этих регионах, государственную поддержку новых технологий - интернета вещей, 5G, блокчейна, а также ряд проектов цифровой трансформации, которые реализуют региональные операторы связи. Бизнес любого телеком-оператора построен на создании услуг связи и их продаже абонентам. В основе этих процессов лежат OSS-системы (Operation Support Systems), которые управляют сетью, обеспечивают связь. С момента основания наша компания занималась BSS-системами (Business Support Systems), которые представляют собой отдельный слой, контролирующий процесс продажи услуг, обслуживания и выставления счетов абонентам. Стагнация доходов от традиционных услуг связи стимулирует телеком-провайдеров диверсифицировать источники доходов и включать в свое портфолио новые цифровые продукты. Благодаря использованию высокотехнологичных BSS-решений оператор связи сокращает время вывода на рынок новых продуктов и сервисов, создает партнерскую экосистему для запуска пакетных предложений с партнерами и увеличивает прибыль, предлагая своим абонентам разнообразные и персонализированные предложения. Что касается IT-платформ, то в зависимости от бизнес-кейса они могут играть главную роль в рамках комплексного решения, например умного города", — рассказывал коммерческий директор Nexign Алексей Волынкин в интервью ComNews в 2019 году.